Project Name - City, State
   Last Updated 22 Dec 2014 12:42 Central Time

PROJECT DESIGN & PRECONSTRUCTION

Contact List

Project Contact List
0 KB PDF File

Meetings

Meeting Log

Consultant Downloads

Consultant Folder

Deliverables

Deliverable Folder

Schematic Design

Schematic Folder

Presentation

Presentation Folder

Design Development

DD Folder

Construction Documents

Con Docs Folder

Bidding Documents

Bidding Docs Folder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONSTRUCTION DOCUMENTS

Drawings

Civil Sheets
0 MB PDF File

Architecture Sheets
0 MB PDF File

Life Safety Sheet
0 MB PDF File

Structural Sheets
0 MB PDF File

Mechanical Sheets
0 MB PDF File

Electrical Sheets
0 MB PDF File

Plumbing Sheets
0 MB PDF File

Specifications

Specifications Vol. I
0 MB PDF File

Specifications Vol. II
0 MB PDF File

Addenda

Addenda No. 1
0 MB PDF File

Addenda No. 2
0 MB PDF File

Addenda No. 3
0 MB PDF File

 

 
CONSTRUCTION ADMINISTRATION

Current Project Information

ASI Log

RFI Log

Meeting Minute Log

Shop Drawing Log

Field Report Log

Contact List

General Contractor & Subcontractor Contact List
0 KB PDF File

Schedule of Values

Schedule of Values
0 KB PDF File

Construction Schedules

Construction Schedules

Geo Tech Report

Geo Tech Report
0 MB PDF File

Facility Planning & Control Resources

OFPC Documents for Construction Index

 

 

 


 

Contact Information
Principal In Charge
Bob Coleman, A.I.A.
Project Coordinator
Coleman Partners Architects, LLC
225. 387. 4414
bcoleman@cparch.com

Principal In Charge
Dale Songy, A.I.A.
Project Coordinator
Coleman Partners Architects, LLC
225. 387. 4414
dsongy@cparch.com

Principal In Charge
Buddy Ragland, A.I.A.
Project Coordinator
Coleman Partners Architects, LLC
225. 387. 4414
bragland@cparch.com

Principal In Charge
Gary Gilbert, A.I.A.
Project Coordinator
Coleman Partners Architects, LLC
225. 387. 4414
ggilbert@cparch.com

Principal In Charge
Joe Saffiotti, A.I.A.
Coleman Partners Architects, LLC
225. 387. 4414
jsaffiotti@cparch.com

Principal In Charge
Wendy Lee, A.I.A.
Coleman Partners Architects, LLC
225. 387. 4414
wlee@cparch.com

Project Architect
Jonathan Heltz, A.I.A.
Coleman Partners Architects, LLC
225. 387. 4414
jheltz@cparch.com

Project Architect
Chris Haslitt, A.I.A.
Coleman Partners Architects, LLC
225. 387. 4414
chaslitt@cparch.com

Project Architect
Brent Guilbeau, A.I.A.
Coleman Partners Architects, LLC
225. 387. 4414
bguilbeau@cparch.com

Project Architect
Jeffrey M. La Rosa, A.I.A.
Coleman Partners Architects, LLC
225. 387. 4414
jlarosa@cparch.com

Project Architect
Jessica Walker, A.I.A.
Coleman Partners Architects, LLC
225. 387. 4414
jwalker@cparch.com